[TRANS] EXO @ Céci Korea Magazine June Issue “Mr. Seductive”

Xiumin

Xiumin
Charming appeal: Cutie Oldest Brother
Leisure: Going to a café and shopping with Luhan but also enjoying free time
Losing Fat on The Cheek Diet TIP: Look away from the food in front of you. You must absolutely not look at the food. That’s difficult but (my cheeks) will be back like a full baozi.
Positive and Negative Points: The danger when I will hear informal language that come from someone who’s younger than me. The advantages, I’m not really sure. The 24 y/o boys who still growing steadily. *cough-cough*
The Dignity of Oldest Brother: If there’s a SOS situation they often came to me.
Xiumin’s Talking Habit: Gives straight answers and is a really good listener. Acts as EXO’s consultant whenever they face problems and helps them earnestly. Best advice is “No Comment”.
Xiumin’s Chinese Class: “I’m sorry, I can’t do it”. Because keeping his lips closed is the role of the consultant.
Xiumin’s Recent Interest: He received comic books one year ago as a gift and still reads it.
Xiumin’s 3 Charming Points: Lonely Man, Chic Man, but to other people a Gentle Man. Basically, Charming Person.
Reasons Why Xiumin is a Good Boyfriend: I’m strong, have a good sense, and  I’m caring. The time I had won all the members in arm wrestling, is an example of my strength. 
Pride of Receiving Award in China: At Chinese Annual Music Awards recently, we received the award for “Most Popular Group”. I can’t express with words. It’s literally “The Best! Oh,Yeah!” We are grateful for the fans who gave us such a big award. And we are thankful for EXO’s parents who bore handsome sons. Xie Xie
To The Forthcoming Award (1 Year Later): “Success of Changing Image Award”. Right now, I am changing myself into a mature and sexy man.
Proposal: At a concert hall filled with people, I would tell her, “We are ONE. I won’t leave you. I love you.”
Shopping Method: Impulse shopping is really the best.
Xiumin’s User Manual: It’s simple. If you keep a clean and healthy environment surrounding you will always have “happy smile”. I’m actually a little neat.
Trans © ohdultxoxo

D.O.

D.O.
Charm appeal: Clear and soothing vocals.
Leisure: “Concentration” is written on everyone’s faces. We have always been like this. We concentrate really hard when we are supposed and we play hard when it’s ‘play’ time. (Here, I would like to draw the member’s expressions, but I don’t have paper, so I don’t have a way to express them. This is disappointing). 
Compliments you want to hear: “Ah, no wonder you are EXO!” If you wish to know how hard we have practiced, once the new album is out, I believe everyone will understand.
Compliment the other members: Without leaving anyone out, I’m very thankful that they are all very kind. I’m especially thankful for Suho hyung, being the handsome and cool leader, leading us well. And I’m grateful to him that he lacks a sense of humor like me. Because if it is only me, I’d feel lonely.
Things you want to tell the members (to change): As EXO, if you feel wronged, or think that things are not right/done correctly, don’t hold it in, I hope that you all will talk it out at that moment. This way no wounds are left in the future.
Ideal type: Someone whose face is pretty when she smiles, is youthful, and has white skin.
How to confess: The location and the moment does not matter. The most important thing is sincerity. It’s my heart. “Can I be your boyfriend?”
Three recommended proposal background music: Jeff Bernat’s Ms Seductive, Justin Bieber’s Catching Feelings, Bruno Mars’ When I was Your Man. The melody and lyrics of these three songs are very sweet and beautiful.
The thing you are anticipating the most: First prize.
10 years later: My goal is a secret. The other members must be living a cool life in a -ing mode. In addition, I believe that we WILL definitely be holding our 11th anniversary concert.
Members’ secrets: Secrets are meant to be kept.
D.O is?: Clean and neat, shy to strangers, comfortable with close ones, and reserve (saves his words when excited).
D.O/’s user manual: Prefer spending time quietly to spending it noisily/lively. I value honesty a lot. When I’m tired, a genuine “hwaiting” seems to be the thing that gets to the bottom of my heart. Ah! I’m shy with strangers. So I’ll be happy if others initiates the conversation and get closer to me first.
Trans © zesha

Kris

Kris
Charm appeal: Appears sharp; actually a bit blur. At a glance, seems cold and distant; actually very passionate and fiery. A very handsome man.
Nationality: Chinese.
Leisure: I had went back to Canada to visit family and friends. I hope to try skydiving and play at sea for a whole day. I want to become more active. Because I like travelling, once I have the time I will start planning.
Advantages to IDOL life: Too many to count , but one of its blessings include having the ability to travel to many countries (to perform).
Transformations: I wanted to be bold for the comeback album. Hence, I went through an image transformation. An advantage to this new hairstyle is that styling time has reduced. A downside is that I am limited to certain concepts/styles. I feel like crying about the latter.
Current passions and interests: Hairstyles, hats, electronic music.
Prize possessions: Letters from fans, always.
Being a drama-fanatic: I have been deeply immersed in the drama,The Innocent Man/ Nice Guy. I felt like I was the male lead Kang Maru. Solid plot and the acting was admirable.
Three important things in a love relationship: Love, love, love.
If you were to confess: I like you, what do I do?
Expected reaction: O_O, ^-^, ^O^, Compliment yourself: Fluent in Chinese, English and Korean. This is crucial because I participate in many overseas schedule.
Compliment the other members: Suho is a handsome kid who always manages to do everything well. Baekhyu’s great at uplifting the atmosphere. Kai dances well. Chen is great at singing. Tao empathizes with his hyungs’ hearts, Xiumin likes to help people, and I’m grateful to D.O, who likes to take care of the members. I am thankful for Lay, who is good at cooking, and Luhan, who is good at soccer, so that I can be in charge of basketball. And I’m thankful for Sehun, being attentive to his responsibilities as a maknae. Oh!, and Chanyeol, thanks for your fried chicken! They were tasty.
Improvements: Nothing. Because I’m kind so I’ll observe for a while more. I love everyone.
To fans: Thank you for waiting for me, supporting me. I will repay you guys with a good album.
Kris’s user manual: He functions if he eats and sleeps sufficiently. Many people might not know, but he has a certain amount of cuteness. And if you love him, as a kind-hearted man, he love you twice as much.
Trans © 海天月夜 & exonyeoshidae

Tao

Tao
Charm appeal: Unlike my (mature) appearance, as the second maknae, I enjoy fooling around and playing (like a kid).
Nationality: Chinese.
Leisure: I eat, exercise, and prepare for the new album. I repeated, repeated and repeated these three activities.
Thoughts on coming together as 12: Performance scale has gotten bigger. The power we share becomes stronger. Because we have gathered together, practice time has been twice as happy and fun. Thanks to this, I feel that our teamwork has improved.
According to a report, you tend to have many tears: I used to be like this in the past, but not anymore. The most recent time I cried was a few days ago, when I was on the plane back to Korea from China. I cried at the fact that I would not be able to see my family and friends for a while. To be honest, this was supposed to be a secret.
If you use your time control power: When I see someone committing crimes, I will catch him and send him to the police, or, persuade him not to commit the crime. And when I see a pretty girl, I hope that time will slow down. Like this, I can then keep staring at her.
The power you want most: No matter how I think, it would be time control.
Banmal (Informal speaking) game time: I will have to tell Suho hyung, “Suho-yah, will you give me some rice?” Ne, the point is to say it cooly. But honestly, (Suho) hyung is really good to me. Because I like him so I want to mention him.
Ideal type: It would be good if she is pretty and kind-hearted. I gain interest in girls who show no interest in me. Why is that so?
3 Reasons why Tao is the perfect boyfriend: I am well-mannered, sexy, good at martial arts. And I’m rich spiritually and economically. I can show the special charms of an AB-blood type bad boy. As lively and energetic as a roller coaster, I will make your day not boring.
Tao’s selca secret: Take many photos. You have to figure out your best angle yourself.
Sexiness to Tao: I was naturally born with it?
Dark eye circles to the sexy Tao: Without them, I am not Tao.
To the Tao in 1 year: All your dreams will come true. Hwaiting!
Tao’s user manual: I can’t make the first move. So, just come to me passionately. To become mine fully takes time. But even if so, do take up the challenge! Must!
Trans © 海天月夜 & exonyeoshidae

Chanyeol

Chanyeol
Charm appeal: I am EXO’s infinite positivism and in charge of rap.
Leisure: I do choreography and rap with Kai and Baekhyun, and practice playing the guitar with D.O.. I started learning how to compose and write lyrics. It’s very interesting! I feel very happy about having more talents to showcase!
Thoughts on comeback: I miss the fans and the stage the most. But the more I miss these things, the more determined I become; rather than saying that I will do it diligently, I want to present a very complete stage performance.
Comeback hint: Forest, tree, and cave.
Recent issue that warmed your heart: Not long ago we volunteered at an orphanage. Every time we went, my heart felt charged with warmth.. It was very blissful. Thanks to this experience, I gained a precious chance to self-reflect.
Prize possessions: As a discerned shopper, I can brag that I never regret about any purchase I make. I am proud of my recent purchase of a study desk. But I’m not so satisfied with how my room became even narrower because of the desk.
Parents’ genes: I inherited positive energy from my mom, and sensitivity from my dad. I could feel these genes stronger, now that I have become 20. I love you! ♥
Definition of “manly”: A man who is unexpectedly strong in the midst of his gentleness. Can I talk about myself: Like me, apart from my cheeky appearance, when I’m concentrating on playing an instrument or rapping, I can be quite manly’
Unexpected benefit as an EXO member: A miracle that a sloth like me can wake up in the dorm without an alarm clock. Thanks to that, my mom is very happy.
Ideal type: Someone whose frequency, humor and taste in music are like mine. My heart beats when I hear, “I like that type of music too”.
If you were to confess: I would play her favorite music while staying at a live house, with just the the two of us, and give her a bouquet of flowers. Our love becomes one because of music.
Chanyeol is: Meticulous, very mature (after you know him), mischievous (esp., after knowing him), loud (esp. as he is excited), and is very gentle to the person he likes.
Chanyeol’s user manual: When you are bored and you talk to me, interesting things happen. I like chatting~ Just talk. As long as you are willing to speak, no matter where, I’ll be like a jukebox and perform for you. Ah, for future reference, I don’t bite.
Trans © nahbit @ exok-trans

Chen

Chen
Charm appeal: Main vocal, a skinny pig.
‘Skinny pig’ definition: I’m troubled by the fact that I don’t gain weight no matter how much I eat. No matter how much I eat I can’t grow fat, instead, I shed weight. And fast. So I’ve put in much care and managing my weight, to make my face look nice.
Leisure: I am afraid that I might become lazy, so I work twice as long as the time fans have wait for our comeback.
Ideal type: Charming eyes, diligent, has a big heart that is able to pet me and tolerate my willfulness.
If you were to confess: At a night parade in an amusement park, I’d pretend to leave to buy drinks and suddenly appear in the entourage to give her a surprise. And then I would step forward and ask her, “Do you want to marry me?”
Anticipated reaction: I hope she runs into my arms.
If SHE confesses: Doesn’t matter. An “I love you” is enough.
If you were to acquire a million dollar insurance: The insurance would be for my vocal chords. I want to sing for the rest of my life.
EXO’s gathering: Cluttered and noisy. It’s as if we are in the middle of a busy street, a total mess. Even when each of us only say one line, it’s already a mouthful.
Members’ beer tolerance level: The strongest is Xiumin hyung. Then Chanyeol> Chen> Kris hyung> Luhan hyung, in that order. The rest of the members are on par with one another. But Lay hyung, whose face turns red immediately after a glass, is definitely at the bottom.
Three wishes: I’m curious about the world after death. I want to simply take a tour to find out. If there are extraterrestrials, please bring them to me. And I want an elixir that is able to cure all diseases.
Chen’s three main points: Thick earlobes that lure good fortune, a mole under my neck is a masculine character, and as a bonus, a mounted loyalty.
Explain about Baekhyun, Chanyeol and Chen beagle issue (T/N: Beagles are the kind of dogs who can’t calm down and are very playful): A rumor, a misconception. Compared to Baekhyun and Chanyeol, I’m a strictly plain kid.
Skills you wish to steal from other members: Lay hyung’s and Kai’s dancing abilities.
Tonight’s highlight choreography is: A rumor, a misconception. Compared to Baekhyun and Chanyeol, I’m a strictly plain kid.
Chen’s user manual: As long as I’m fed at every meal and allowed to snack frequently in between, I’m brimming with vivacity. Don’t worry about leaving me alone by myself. I’ll do fine. I like to watch movies. If you want to hang out with me, take me to the cinema, please!
 Trans © ohdultxoxo

LaySuhoSehunKaiLuhanBaekhyun

CECI INTERVIEW: Lay

Attractive point: Warm guy, healing boy. Nationality- Chinese
Praises you want to hear: This is my first time attempting a blonde/ yellow hairstyle. So I’m half anticipating and half worried about what people will say about whether it suits me.
Break time: For myself, it would be composing songs and writing lyrics. Improving on what I’m weak in after attending lessons. And of course, this time my songs weren’t chosen for this album. In order to be able to show my perfect side, I wish to work hard so that everyone can listen to my composition.
Regarding Lay’s composition: Started composing for fun since 13 years old. Out of the members, Baekhyun and Luhan love my ballads the most, they are my support team.
Kris is my assistant in the editing process of my composition. So here I am, saying thank you to you guys.
To Lay, composing is: I feel that the most important thing is the heartfelt intentions between people. I belong to the sentimental/emotional type, I get my inspiration from the the details you miss in a short experience, the family members whom I love, friends, and the emotions I get from my five senses, and when I am playing the piano.
Musicians you respect and admire: Determined Beethoven and exceptionally talented music genius Mozart.
Area in which you are better than them?: I’m better at dancing, compared to them.
SM seniors: They always encourage us, giving us detailed tips in aspects like live performances, choreography, or camera works. They are all angels.
Secret skill people don’t know: Ability to joke around. It’s such a pity people don’t know my comedic skills.
Dance machine’s waist status: Thanks to everyone, it’s a lot better now. I can only say thank you.
Things you treasure: You can’t really say things, but rather, humans, people. Because of the fans, there’s the present me. I definitely have to treasure and cherish them.
Confession: “I will make you the most blissful woman on earth. Trust me.”
Reasons why Lay is the perfect boyfriend: I can give my all and love only one woman wholeheartedly, I can do anything for her, I can give her warm hugs.
3 things you anticipate from ‘her’: Call her little piggy, and not feel sad about it. And I will face her cutely; she will only love me, understands me, and does aegyo to me occasionally.
Lay’s aegyo: zero, I’m very manly.
To Asian fans: Thank you for caring about me no matter where you are, may you guys be healthy and happy.
Lay’s user manual: No coke and soda and I won’t eat. But you still have to say you love me, ‘kay? And hug me warmly and I’ll become better.

(kor-chi trans: CHERE_MAMIE_for_Lay; Translated by: @exonyeoshidae)

CECI INTERVIEW: Luhan 

Attractive point: Chinese name means- deer of the dawn. Main vocal and dancer. Nationality- Chinese.
Thoughts on the 12 EXO members being together: The time we share every day is as interesting as that of a classroom setting. Whenever we are in the practice room, it is rowdiness x12. But when training starts, the look in our eyes changes immediately. The fiery look is also x12.
Comeback album: A style that is different from the others. Because it is a secret I wouldn’t say it now. shhhh..
Break time: Not long ago I returned to my home in China, did what an only-child should do.
Regrets when you look into the mirror: I am very satisfied with whatever my parents have given me.
Moments when I feel that I’m very manly: Anytime. Especially when I’m playing soccer, I’m manlier then.
Thoughts on your Crazy Frog nickname: That’s Tao. Only he feels that way.
To send a message to one of the members now with your telekinesis power: When the interview ends let’s go grab a cup of bubble tea!
Luhan’s Korean class, your favorite phrase recently: “Aigoo” Whenever I’m in shock, pity, worried, every time. And “Heol”.
Things you treasure: Recently I like RPG games and gaming PCs. And my bed, which only belongs to me. If only the cupboard can prevent people from getting on my bed to play.
When you are online: I will look for my photos, my mood will lighten up whenever I see the beautifully taken pictures of me by my fans. Thank you.
Proposal: At an empty street at night, I’ll bring her flowers and kiss her.
If you receive a confession: It’ll be great if she can cook me a meal, talking about ingredients, since I’m a carnivore, meat will do.
Reasons why Luhan is the perfect boyfriend: Good natured, will protect her no matter when, and of course, very handsome. Haha, joking about the last part.
Message to fans: Thank you for waiting for so long, I love you all.
Luhan user manual: When I have no more strength and when it’s tough, a little care and concern will do, just a “It must have been really tiring right? Hwaiting!” will do. And I will really gain much strength from that. Basically, I’m very shy, afraid of strangers, but once we get closer, I am really warm. Hope you guys understand.

CECI INTERVIEW: Suho
Attractive point: 
Sincere, leading the team with warm charms. I’m Suho.
Thoughts on comeback: 
New music, new performances, I want to showcase EXO to more people. Putting in efforts that are more than those who have waited patiently for us.
If you want any special powers: 
To be invisible. So I can go anywhere I want.
Airport photos are: 
My runway. At the airport, I walk while exerting force on my eyes. The photos of me with my eyes closed are funny.
Scary things in airport photos: The pimples that suddenly appear, with the help of DSLR lens. That day when I tried hiding with my hand, it was tedious enough defending indeed..
Managing differing opinions in EXO: Since predebut we already have a weekly meeting that is an hour long. We talk about things that we were unhappy about in the past week, the things that we feel that was a pity. When we have nothing to say, we’ll talk about the positive points of each member and express our gratitude and love.
EXO gathering: Not long ago, in lieu of our comeback, we had a support meat party and I prepared beef intestine (?). The kids who were growing up ate 2-3 servings on average. Maknae Sehun was running crazily here and there. Tao went home to change his clothes and came back to continue bbq-ing.
If 10 million dollars drop from the sky: Treat the boys to a meal. Just say it, kids, beef? Sushi?
Ideal type: Appearance wise, a girl who enjoys literature who has long straight hair, but on the inside, she is someone who is bright and lively. Because I’m manly, I need the complement/opposite.
Confession/proposing: At the crowded Myeongdong area, I’ll shout loudly, “I love you, please accept my feelings!” something like that.
In order for it to succeed: If she is someone I really love, I believe it will succeed no matter when, work to the hard.
If you are not an idol: Honestly, there won’t be anything tough or worrying. No matter where, no matter what I’m doing, as long as there is a clear goal and I work hard towards it, there will be good results.
As a leader, to the company: We will work hard. And members, saranghaja!
Suho user manual: Well done, well done, please praise me. Because compliments make Suho work harder and dance better!

CECI INTERVIEW: Kai
Attractive points:
The guy with humour who is in charge of dance and being SEXY in EXO.
Introduce EXO in ten words: The twelve most powerful pretty boys in the entire universe! (T/N: 10 words in English too yayy!) Sub-topic: In the eyes of men, all the members look very handsome too.
Break time: 
Suho hyung seemed to be in deep thought, pondering about stuff the whole day. Chanyeol is always smiling, Baekhyun hyung with Chen hyung, and Sehun keep talking. And Kris hyung is behind them doing gags seriously. Luhan hyung is in the living room walking around back and forth. Xiumin hyung is at the side tidying things up. And Lay hyung who likes to enjoy time in a blur manner. And Tao is at the side looking at the mirror.
Favourite nicknames: 
Kim Kai, GGamjong (T/N: black jong), sky lark (T/N: jong dal sae)
Current wallpaper: 
For my hand phone, it is a picture of me and Luhan hyung when we were watching Man U FC vs. Chelsea FC. Approve shot taken when I was putting my thumbs up for Chelsea’s win. Same for our SNS background. On the SNS it says, “Chelsea won kekekeke”
Genes you are thankful for: Regarding Kim Jong In, this person as a whole is very satisfactory. It’s very difficult to find something about him that I don’t like. hu.
Even I feel that I look sexy when: After training in the practice room, when I look into the mirror after changing my sweat-drenched shirt. hu.
Ideal type: A woman who is as white as snow. Even if she is not the best in her field, I hope she is someone who has pride and passion.
How to confess: At the most unpredictable and unexpected timing, I would confess in the form of a surprise with a drawing. Very sudden. pa!
Anticipated reaction: I will try hard to not let her notice; I want to see her shocked face.
Confession that you want to receive: As long as it is sincere and heartfelt, even if it is just a sentence, it is also OK
Members’ secret: Apparently Kim Jongin’s skin underneath the clothes is really white and fair. And many people don’t know actually EXO back in EXOPLANET are also city kids.
Kai user manual: Don’t think that I look embarrassing when I’m watching Iron Man. Don’t disturb me when I’m sleeping. Of course, except when the delivery for fried chicken comes. When you are with me for a long time you will know that I’m a guy who is very easy to understand. I’m very innocent~ Activate. Though many people may not know, there’s still a little cuteness in me. As long as people love me, I’ll return the love that is twice of that amount!

CECI INTERVIEW: Sehun

Attractive point: EXO’s maknae, and because of it he has unknowingly become the aegyo in charge.
How is it like to be the maknae in a group of 12 guys: Received the love from hyungs. If I were to live again, I will still choose to be born as EXO’s maknae.
Banmal (informal language) TIME GAME: A while ago at the birthday party 10 minutes of the banmal TIME was given, at that time I plunged myself into the game and dashed straight through without thinking. But because I feel that if I continue on with this game I will no longer belong to this world, so I’m going to return into being a beautiful maknae.
If you can have more superpower: Ability to control feelings and emotions. Because to see people I love getting tired and hurt is really heart breaking.
Ideal type: The person who rushes to me first to help me apply medication when I get injured. (And Miranda Kerr ♥)
If you were to confess: Under the moonlight, setting fireworks by the seaside. After that I’ll hold her hands and say, “I can’t do without you. I love you, till I die.” Does it make you cringe? I think I’ll be able to say it better if I am a bit older.
Members’ secret: Suho can’t watch horror films. Although he always claims loudly that he can take horror movies, but he always goes online and manage to avoid eye contact in order to hide the truth.
Convenience store: Biscuits and chocolate, jelly at the counter is first choice!
If you were to steal a member’s ability: Baekhyun hyung’s humour, Kai hyung’s ability to hide his milky white skin under his clothes, Chanyeol hyung’s happy personality, D.O hyung’s beautiful smile, Suho hyung’s straight forwardness. But Suho hyung’s stiff body, nah, forget it(… Hyung, I’m joking.). If I were to steal them all I’ll be greedy, so even if I’m lacking, I will make do with my charms.
Thing you are concerned with recently: The struggle before I sleep and after I wake up! What clothes should I wear today so that I’d look good?
When I’m sexy: When I’m acting cool in front of the mirror with my bare face after I shower. Even if it is not sexy enough I think it’s quite handsome. Because I’m the only one who sees it..
Sehun’s three points: Often smiles, warm heart, collarbone.
Sehun user manual: If I’m very happy I am not able to control myself. So I’d be very thankful if you understand when I am very noisy. I will quieten down in no time. Because I’m O-blood type, I get hurt when I receive criticisms from many people all at once. Please guide me a lot in the future.

CECI INTERVIEW: Baekhyun

Attractive point: The multitalented main vocal who is the most suitable for drawing eyeliner in EXO-K.
6th of May (day of interview), it’s your birthday, how are you feeling?: It feels really good to be able to do an interview and photo shoot on my birthday. If I can hear my fans singing Soul StaR’s Happy Birthday it would be even better.
New album: Training 8 hours every day, plus 4 hours of individual dance practice, so I really wish to tell everyone, due to the long preparation time, the image we will present upon our comeback will be a very cool and handsome one.
Praises you want to hear: The long preparation isn’t a waste of time, it is worth it!
When searching “Baekhyun” online: Saw all the (forum) threads that collected pictures of me since debut, and it feels really amazing, and I saw the tear-jerking fact of me gaining more and more fats on my face.
Have you tried replying anything online?: Many people thought I am shorter than Suho and Chen, and it tempted me to reply.
Which members you will introduce to your sister?: Mature and smart, the model student and leader, Suho hyung! As for the members I won’t introduce, I’m keeping it to myself because I feel bad.
Ideal type: Kind-hearted, well-mannered, a girl who smells nice.
How to confess: Buy a fake flower and kneel in front of her, this is a fake flower (T/N: sounds like ‘i like you’ in Korean), I like you, please go on a date with me.”
If you could be a male lead in a movie: (I want to be a character who is) a boy from a rich family who met a hardworking, thrifty, smart girl, and she changed me. And I will become successful in both my career and love life.
Expose a member’s secret: Suho hyung, even if it is a small wound/injury, he would scream that it is painful for a month!
Things you wanna tell your members: Can we please live in a cleaner way/environment?
Baekhyun user manual: After we get close, I’ll talk nonstop, and don’t feel stress when that happens. You just have to cover my mouth quietly and I will know. When it’s tough I will space out, this means that I’m charging my battery, this time, DON’T TOUCH! I just need to charge for ten minutes and it’s enough.

(kor-chi trans:woo_long; Translated by: @exonyeoshidae)

Leave a Reply

