[TRANS] EXO @ Céci Magazine October Issue

EXO

EXO Envisioning Themselves in 19 Years:

Chanyeol: I hope I’m a great dad and a composer.
Suho: I dream of being an entertainer as well as being part of EXO, and see my rabbit-like children.
Sehun: Just like now and then (in 19 years). I’ll still maintain a tight friendship with the members.
Kai: I want to breathe as EXO even after I marry.
D.O.: I’ll be Korea’s representative of ‘cool ahjussi’.
Baekhyun: I’m going to play the piano for my children.
Kris: Everyone in EXO are all happy!
Lay: Hopefully I’ll be working as a composer.
Xiumin: Have a Xiumin-style coffee shop. It was my dream to become a barista and a singer.
Luhan: Live together with my family.
Chen: Be a reliable head of the house! Impressive, right?
Tao: (In 19 years), I want to be both a good actor and singer.

Trans © ggamjongin

Leave a Reply

