[WEIBO UPDATE] Tao’s Message to his Fans

好久不见HL们,很想你们。谢谢一直以来所有HL对我得付出,不管是投票 贴吧 为我照得照片 和制作的视频,每一封信每一份礼物,我都有看到,和每一次现场的应援你们也很棒,让我能够看见有你们的地方,真的很开心很喜欢。 为了这些你们付出了很多我都知道。可是你们还是为我做了。谢谢你们HL~

希望以后不管去哪里站在什么样的舞台,都可以一眼看见你们。 HL永远是最特别的存在,如果团结起来你们无法阻挡。至高无上的每一个HL,你们是最棒最好的! 忘记刚出道那时的HZT吧,已经不存在了!现在的我,和你们已经不再一样了。我慢慢在长大你们慢慢在强大。我不属于任何人!但我为HL而存在!

还有谢谢所有EXO粉丝为我们做的一切。没有你们,就没有我们的今天。 我爱你们。

要记住,做为HL要感到自豪,因为你们是特别的尊贵的强大的无处不再的HL。没有人能和你们对抗相比。 因为有你们,我感到骄傲。 加油吧~

Long time no see HLs (t/n: HL is the abbreviation of Hai Lang or waves in english, which is what Tao calls his fans), I miss you all very much. Thank you all HLs for the things you’ve done for me all this while, be it voting, tieba, taking photos or making videos, each letter and each present, I see them all, and each fan support you guys give at the performance venues, you all are very awesome, places where I am able to see you all really makes me very happy, I really like it. I know you all have done a lot for all these. But you all still do it for me. Thank you HLs~

I hope that in the future no matter where we go or what kind of stage we stand on, I will still be able to see you all. HLs forever have the most special existence, once you all unite, nothing can stop you all. To each and everyone of the supreme HLs, you all are the best, the most awesome! Forget the Huang Zitao from the debut period, he doesn’t exist anymore! The me now, and the all of you now are different already. I am slowly growing and you all are slowly getting stronger. I don’t belong to anyone! But I exist for HLs!

Also thank you to all the EXO fans for everything you’ve done for us. Without you all, there won’t be the us today. I love you all.

Remember, to be proud of being a HL, because you all are HLs who are special, strong, and are everywhere. No one can compare to you all. Because of you all, I feel proud. Jiayou~

source; tao’s weibo
trans cr; amy @ exom-trans
please take out with full credits
do NOT repost on tumblr

 

Leave a Reply

