[WEIBO UPDATE] Tao mistakenly shares link to mp3 version of him moaning?

Just now @weipan I discovered a very good file “Huang Zitao moaning.mp3”, I recommend that you too come take a look!

11 minutes later: I did not do anything, why did I get onto the hot search list…is it because of you guys? I got an award. Thank you guys. Thank you ~ Also it was just a slip of my hands…..Don’t….

Don’t be like this. My God…..How can you guys do this….Mistake…

Link to the audio file, for anyone who’s interested.

Trans Cr: Icingonyou © 2014

Leave a Reply

