[WEIBO UPDATE] Tao Comments on Last Year’s Participation in Diving Show

I really had a wonderful time on the diving show last year. To me, the scar it left on my leg is a scar of happiness from the depths of my heart. That was during our promotional period and I really miss those times. Because all of you were with me and the members were with me, I was really happy. If it is possible, I really wish I could relive those times and finish competing on that diving show. 

Screenshot of comment taken by: 黄子韬吧PreciousTaoBar 
Trans cr: xwnne

Leave a Reply

