[TRANS] Baekhyun @ Singing In The Rain Q&A

Baekhyun Singin in the Rain Q & AQ: For me, Singing In The Rain is a…?
A: A challenge.

Q: How would you describe your character (Don Lockwood) using 10 words?
A: We have several similarities.

Q: The role I have been assigned, it is one I can play over any other!
A: I will work very hard, and if I don’t get it right away, I will treat it as a challenge until then.

Q: Words from your coaches that stick with you the most?
A: You will do well.

Q: While rehearsing, were there any co-stars that made mistakes? Did you ever call them out?
A: I myself am lacking in many areas, so I tend not to notice other people’s mistakes.

Q: Your favorite line from Singing In the Rain?
A: “My heart is like the sky.”

Q: This is the most difficult thing about tap dancing!
A: I have to continually remind myself to use my left foot, but no matter how often I tell it to move, it doesn’t seem to want to listen.

Q: I am similar to Don Lockwood in that…
A: We share the same courage and wit…?

Q: One scene in Singing In The Rain that you view in a negative light while watching with your own two eyes?
A: I see myself as the one who lacks considerably, so I don’t really notice anyone else’s slip-ups.

Q: Any self-motivational words for your first performance?
A: Let’s not get nervous… Let’s do it Baekhyun’s way!

transfy-exo | sourceplaydb magazine
please take out with credits.

Leave a Reply

