[MUST WATCH] Suho Completes the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

안녕하세요 엑소리더 수호입니다. 제가 개인sns가없어 멤버 세훈 인스타그램에 올립니다. 먼저 저의 친한 광희형, 에디킴 덕분에 아이스버킷챌린지란 좋은 캠페인에 함께할수있어서 정말 기쁘고 영광입니다. 저의 아이스버킷챌린지로 루게릭병에 대해서 한분이라도 더알고 관심을 가져주셨으면 좋겠습니다. 저는 두분에게 지목을 당했으므로 아이스버킷을 두번뒤집어쓰고 200달러를 기부하겠습니다. 다음 지목은 EXO세훈, 보아선배님, 배우 변요한입니다. 감사합니다.

Hello this is EXO’s leader Suho. Because I don’t have a personal sns account, I am posting this on member Sehun’s instagram. First, I am so happy and honored to take part in a good campaign like the ice bucket challenge due to my good friends Kwanghee hyung, Eddy Kim. I hope that through my ice bucket challenge at least one person will become aware about amyotrophic lateral sclerosis. Because I was challenged by two people I will pour the ice bucket twice on my head and donate 200 dollars. Next I challenge EXO’s Sehun, Boa sunbaenim, actor Byun Yo Han. Thank you.

Sources: sehun’s twitter | translation

Leave a Reply

