[INSTAGRAM UPDATES] Chanyeol’s Movie Watching & Snacking, Chen’s Guest Appearance & Xiumin’s Musical

It has been a couple of days since I went to ‘Ode to My Father’ premiere but I suddenly thought of it again!! I have this belief that one should share good movies with others.. It was a movie that made me think a lot, and it also made me cry a lot! I hope all of you can watch it too!! #OdeToMyFather #IWatchedItNextToKyungsoo #IWatchedWhileHoldingInMyTears #ButBecauseKyungsooGaveMeATissue #IBawled #ICriedBecauseOfKyungsoo

허니버터칩 그닥…

A post shared by EXO_CY (@real__pcy) on

Honey butter chip’s not so…

장난이에요여러분!! 오해하지마세요..너무맛있게잘먹었습니다!!

A post shared by EXO_CY (@real__pcy) on

Just kidding, everyone! Don’t misunderstand… I enjoyed it very much!!

Key Yul Chen Hyo ✌️ @Shinee @EXO @Girls'generation #SMTOWN

A post shared by hyoyeon kim (@watasiwahyo) on

Today, I watched The Hobbit with the SMTOWN family at the (COEX) Artium!! I was reluctant to see it at first, since I did not watch the 1st and 2nd volume, but it was very, very interesting!! Hobbit zzang!! Legolas zzang!!#ILikeHimCauseHisEarsAreSimilarToMine #ArtiumZZang

Tada~~It finally came out! Hologram Musical ‘School Oz’

Leave a Reply

