[EXO-L UPDATE] From Suho: I’m Leader Suho, EXO’s Guardian

message1

Hello.
It’s leader Suho, EXO’s guardian.

First, I’m leaving a message here at the homepage because I really want to say thank you~
“Lotto” ranking #1 on digital music charts and even Lotto the repackage album surpassing 1,000,000 copies in sales…
To think we are now titled “triple million seller…”

Actually, this time we were also worried since the music is quite unique. But our EXO-L, our Elgi gave us a lot of love, thank you very much. I love you.
It’s not “As expected, it’s EXO” but it should be “As expected, our Elgi’s are the best!!!!”

This promotion round, let’s run together while having fun, enjoying ourselves, excitedly.
Elgi’s are so pretty!
We are one. EXO. EXO-L saranghajang!

Trans © LittleAriel13

p1aqe6k8nhl9a1t5417kh8d4dfl1

(My favorite cut from the MV)

Photo Card B cut

Photo Card B cut

Photo Card B cut

(Photo Card B cut)

Only the eyes of kind Elguies can see me cut

Only the eyes of kind Elguies can see me cut.

(Only the eyes of kind Elguies can see me cut)

Leave a Reply

