[EXO-L UPDATE] From Kai: Be Happy for the Rest of Today too

161007a

161007b

Good evening.* It’s EXO’s Kai.
I saw all your bear drawings.
Starting from the cute bears
to the ones that looked very realistic :O

Because we played so well together, I want to play again.
What would you like to do this time?
Should we chat~ let’s think about it more together.

Anyway, although I ended things abruptly on that day because I was dozing off,
I slept really happily.
I’m sorry**~

Ah! It rained today.
Use an umbrella so you don’t get wet, and if you forget to bring one,
I hope that the you will huddle together under the umbrella of the more resourceful people around you
and that you will get home safely.

See you tomorrow on stage.
Please be happy for the rest of the day, too~

*こんばんは (Japanese greeting: konbanwa) was typed using Korean **ごめんなさい (gomennasai) was typed using Korean

Source © EXO-L
Trans © dailyexo 

Leave a Reply

