[EXO-L UPDATE] From Kai: Kai Announces Drawing Winners

161007

Gold
Name: bambambam nim
Reason: I like this extreme realism technique.
The details of its wrinkles and numbers of teeth…
You portrayed a hairy bear who got chubby from eating so much very well.

161007_2

Silver
Name: Chechening nim
Reasons: Too cute. Its blush is cute.
Too cute. Even when I look at it again, it’s so cute.

161007_3

Bronze
Name: Xiubyul nim
Reason: First of all, the unrealistic muscles…
It’s a magma body with arms and legs that are thin.
And he wears a blue underwear.

161007_4

honorable mention #1

honorable mention #2

honorable mention #2

honorable mention #3

honorable mention #3

Honorable Mention #1: Finishes drawings with only round lines.
Honorable Mention #2: Like the idea and the posture.
Honorable Mention #3: Too cute and I like the lotto chip.

161007_7

My Style:
Name: sunsunri
Reason: It has its own charms. It looks scary. I think it didn’t shave (his face).

Special Awards #1

Special Awards #1

Special Awards #2

Special Awards #2

Special Awards #3

Special Awards #3

You guys had it easy. I laughed for so long looking at them.

There were so many other nominees. Thanks to you, I had so much fun and I feel very grateful. I tried looking at each drawing from every one of you. Whether you were good or not, the moment I looked at them, I was happy and it warmed my heart.
Thank you for your hard work and it was so fun. I will do this again soon, so please look forward to it and prepare it for it too. hehe Thank you.

Source © EXO-L From Star Board
Trans © dailyexo & kimjoninis

Leave a Reply

