[TWEET UPDATE] EXO-K @ KBS Arirang Korea New Year’s Special

A New Year’s special with Shin Youngwook, EXO-K, 2NE1, Lee Seung Chul, Song Sohee, Seo Muntak, Ahn Sukseon, Lee Chunhee, Park Taehwan, Son Yeonjae, Lee Youngda, Yang Hakseon, and Ki Bobae! #ArirangKOREA will broadcast on KBS1 on December 31 at night (10:50pm)

With the New Year approaching, special episode [Arirang KOREA] will open 2014 with ‘Korea’s’ culture. Together with our sound of ‘Arirang’ and top artists that are loved by our nation will captivate us with 120 minutes of lively performance.

With this special episode, KBS Arirang KOREA is also asking their viewers to post their New Year’s wish or resolution. They will feature the viewer’s wishes through subtitles when the show is broadcasted. (Only for Korean residents)

Trans via YG Ladies