[NEWS] EXO to Release Overdose The 2nd Mini-Album on April 21

The release date and track list for EXO’s upcoming second mini-album “중독 (Overdose)” are finally announced!

According to NAVER, the album will be released in two versions, Korean version (EXO-K) and Chinese version (EXO-M), on April 21st! This mini album will consist of five tracks, “중독 (Overdose)”“월광 (Moonlight)”, “Thunder”“Run”, and “Love Love Love”, which are composed and produced by well-known hit-makers The Underdogs and Kenzie.

This week, EXO-K will also have their music shows comeback, starts with KBS Music Bank on April 18, followed by MBC Music Core and SBS Inkigayo on April 19 and 20, respectively. Meanwhile, EXO-Mwill start their promotion in mainland China in CCTV Global Chinese Music Room Live on April 19.

Don’t forget that EXO will have their comeback showcase later on tonight! For those who want to audio stream the show, go to this site: http://www.douyu.tv/exolive.

Source: NAVER
Trans: Nita @ OhSehun.org